// tokuda->main maintainer->working persons in a few year->alan
 * Who we are [#acb88d97]
 > The HTS working group is a voluntary group for developing the HMM-Based Speech Synthesis System.  Current members are
 - Keiichi Tokuda      http://www.sp.nitech.ac.jp/~tokuda/~
 (Produce and Design)
 - Keiichiro Oura      http://www.sp.nitech.ac.jp/~uratec/~
 (Design and Development, Main Maintainer)
 - Kei Hashimoto       http://www.sp.nitech.ac.jp/~bonanza/
 - Kei Sawada          http://www.sp.nitech.ac.jp/~swdkei/
 - Takenori Yoshimura  http://www.sp.nitech.ac.jp/~takenori/
 - Shinji Takaki       http://www.sp.nitech.ac.jp/~k-prr44/
 - Heiga Zen
 - Junichi Yamagishi   http://homepages.inf.ed.ac.uk/jyamagis/
 - Tomoki Toda         http://spalab.naist.jp/~tomoki/index_e.html
 - Takashi Nose
 - Shinji Sako         http://www.mmsp.nitech.ac.jp/~sako/
 - Alan W. Black       http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~awb/
 > and the members are dynamically changing.  The current formal contact address of HTS working group and a mailing list for HTS users can be found at http://hts.sp.nitech.ac.jp/

Front page   Edit Diff History Attach Copy Rename Reload   New Page list Search Recent changes   Help   RSS of recent changes